34 weeks and ready to be done!

We’re nearing the end! 6 more weeks (or less hopefully) until we can meet our little girl. She now has a name but we’re keeping it a surprise. She has a closet full of clothes and drawers full of onesies and even a few swim suits and hair bows. We installed the car seat this weekend. I even have my bag packed – yes I’m THAT ready!

I’ve been feeling pretty good for the most part – I really can’t complain. Just the usual aches and pains and sleepless nights. And in the middle of the hottest part of the year in Austin, I’m just one hot mess all the time. But I’m keeping my eye on the prize!

34 weeks

12 weeks - 34 weeks

One Response to 34 weeks and ready to be done!

  1. You look great! And I love that you wore the same shirt and have the same pose for all your photos! Tickles my OCD tendencies to no end πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

