avery’s first birthday

I recently traveled to New York for my niece’s first birthday. I left Harper at home with daddy and flew by myself! What a treat! Everyone, including me, missed having Harper there, but I was happy to have time to devote to my little niece! (The girls get to see each other in September, so we’re looking forward to that!)

Her party was in Prospect Park in Brooklyn on a beautiful day. Avery had so much fun!

Avery's 1st Birthday

Avery's 1st Birthday

Avery's 1st Birthday

Avery's 1st Birthday

Avery's 1st Birthday

Avery's 1st Birthday

Avery's 1st Birthday

Avery didn’t know what to make of her cupcake at first, but after a little taste she was not shy about helping herself!

Avery's 1st Birthday

Avery's 1st Birthday

Avery's 1st Birthday

Avery's 1st Birthday

Avery's 1st Birthday

Avery's 1st Birthday

The next day we had fun in the park before I had to head back home.

Playing in the park

Playing in the park

Playing in the park

Avery is 1!

Avery is 1!

Playing at the park

Playing at the park

Playing at the park

Playing at the park

Leave a Reply

